

Ada County Environmental Advisory Board Meeting August 18, 2015

AGENDA

Members: Tamsen Binggeli, Boise River Enhancement Network

Andy Brunelle, Ted Trueblood Chapter of Trout Unlimited

Dave Case, Ada County Commissioner

Larry James, Enel Green Power North America (dba Fulcrum)

Jan Johns, Idaho Foundation for Parks and Lands

Scott Koberg, Ada County Parks and Waterways, Co-Chair

Joe Kozfkay, Idaho Department of Fish and Game

Christy Meyer, The Freshwater Trust

Selena O'Neal, Ada County Operations, Chairperson

Liz Paul, Idaho Rivers United

Benny Poole, Ada County Commissioners Office, Co-Chair Kerry Strunk, Enel Green Power North America (dba Fulcrum)

Kate Thorpe, Conservation Voters for Idaho

Brandy Wilson, Barber Valley Neighborhood Association

- 1:30 Introductions
- 1:35 Review of Proposed Projects Spreadsheet
- 1:45 Rank Projects
- 2:20 Identify Action Items
- 2:30 Adjourn